2008-01-15: Public Safety Committee meeting

Meeting agenda — Item #11. See pages 9–21 for information about this bill.

As usual, the bill remains tabled. The meeting began at 17:00 and adjourned at 17:29, with all tabled items left untouched.

As a result of the 2007 municipal elections, the Public Safety Committee is now composed of Aldermen William P. Shea (chairman), Daniel P. O’Neil, Peter M. Sullivan, Jim Roy, and Russ Ouellette.